2016-2017 Officers

Posted: August 17, 2016 at 12:19 am, Last Updated: August 17, 2016 at 9:57 am

Please join us in welcoming the incoming 2016-17 board members!

  • President/Chair: Layla Hashemi
  • Treasurer/Program Chair: Angela Gill
  • Vice President/Research Chair: Simi Fasehun
  • Community Outreach Chair: Katrina Dunlap
  • Conference Chair: Jim Cahill
  • Faculty Advisor: Shannon Williams

We are looking for dedicated individuals to make APPS great. Please consider joining our team today!


Write to Andrew Schappert at aschapp1@gmu.edu

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *